Committees & Community
Linked InFacebookYouTubeTwitter

High Technology Committee IAB - IT & Software

Committee Leadership


  • Santosh Mohanty (LES India)


  • Simmone Misra (USA/Canada)

Committee Members




Current Role

Abha Divine

Austin, Texas, US

Managing Director and Founder - Techquity Capital Management

Allen Vaughn

Dallas, US

Sr. Manager, Technology Acquisition and Licensing at Lockheed Martin

Anindya Sircar

Bangalore, India

AVP and Head of IP Cell at Infosys 

Bishakha Bhattacharya

Delhi, India

Director - Government Relations & Public Policy, NASSCOM

Daylon Lutzenberger

London, UK

Vice President, Capgemini

Faiz Ur Rahman

Bangalore, India

Head - IP, Wipro Ltd.

Huang LiangCai

Shanghai, China

Senior Legal Expert, Alibaba

Jon Calvert

Oxford, UK

Managing Director - ClearView IP Ltd

Jose A Esteves

New York, US

Partner, IP & Tech -Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP

Keith Bergelt

New York, US

CEO - Open Invention Network LLC

Meenu Chandra

Delhi, India

Director IP Policy, Microsoft Corporation India Pvt Ltd.

Pallavi Shah

San Francisco Bay Area

IP Licensing and Patent Sales, HP

Pinaki Ghosh

Mumbai, India

AVP and Head, IP Reliance Industries Ltd.

Renju Harikumar

Bangalore, India

VP, Intellectual Property at Accenture

Santosh Mohanty

Mumbai, India

Head of Components Engg Group, TCS

Simmone Misra

Seattle, US

Director, IP Licensing - Microsoft

SK Murthy

Bangalore, India

Patent Counsel, Intel India

Subhadip Sarkar

Bangalore, India

Senior Director, IP - CTS

Susan Okin Goldsmith

New York, US


Taruna Gupta

Mumbai, India

Head of Copyrights, TCS

Viswanathan Seshan

Eindhoven, Netherlands

Manager Healthcare at Philips IP & S