Committees & Community
Linked InFacebookYouTubeTwitter

High Technology Committee IAB - IT & Software

Committee Leadership

Chair:

  • Dr. Anindya Sircar (LES India)

Chair-Elect

  • Dr. SK Murthy (LES India)

Committee Members

Name

Email

Current Role

Allen Vaughn

Allen.vaughn@lmco.com

Sr. Manager, Technology Acquisition and Licensing at Lockheed Martin

Anindya Sircar

anindya_sircar@yahoo.com

Independent Consultant

Bishakha Bhattacharya

Bishakha@nasscom.in

Director - Government Relations & Public Policy, NASSCOM

Daylon Lutzenberger

daylon.lutzenberger@capgemini.com

Executive Vice President, Capgemini

Faiz Ur Rahman

faiz.rahman@wipro.com

Head - IP, Wipro Ltd.

Jon Calvert

jon_calvert@clearviewip.com

Managing Director - ClearView IP Ltd

Jose A Esteves

jose.esteves@skadden.com

Partner, IP & Tech -Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP

Keith Bergelt

kbergelt@openinventionnetwork.com

CEO - Open Invention Network LLC

Nabha Rege

nrege@techquitycap.com

Director - Portfolio Management & Development, Techquity

Pallavi Shah

PShah@HL.com

SVP at Houlihan Lokey

Pinaki Ghosh

pinakighosh@kpmg.com

Senior Advisor, KPMG India

Renju Harikumar

renju.harikumar@accenture.com

VP, Intellectual Property at Accenture

Santosh Mohanty

santosh.mohanty@tcs.com

Head of Components Engg Group, TCS

SK Murthy

murthy.s.k@intel.com

Patent Counsel, Intel India


Steven P. Fricke

steven.fricke@microsoft.com

Assistant General Counsel, IP Group - Microsoft

Subhadip Sarkar

Subhadip.Sarkar2@cognizant.com

Senior Director, IP - CTS

Susan Okin Goldsmith

sgoldsmith@mccarter.com

Partner, McCARTER & ENGLISH, LLP

Taruna Gupta

taruna.gupta@tcs.com

Program Head, IP Engineering Group, TCS

Viswanathan Seshan

viswanathan.seshan@philips.com

Manager Healthcare at Philips IP & S


Latonia Gordon

lgordon@microsoft.com

Director of Standards Policy at Microsoft


Hemang Shah

hemangs@qti.qualcomm.com

IP Lead and Strategist, Qualcomm


Lakshika Joshi


lakshika@gmail.com

Global IP Head and Legal Leadership, Aricent


Santanu Mukherjee


santanum@exlegechambers.com

Advocate & Accredited Mediator Founder, Ex Lege Chambers


Kaushik Gala

k.gala@tcs.com

IP Management Professional