Committees & Community
Linked InFacebookYouTubeTwitter

High Technology Committee IAB - IT & Software

Committee Leadership

Chair:

  • Santosh Mohanty (LES India)

Chair-Elect

  • Simmone Misra (USA/Canada)

Committee Members

Name

Location

Email

Current Role

Abha Divine

Austin, Texas, US

adivine@techquitycap.com

Managing Director and Founder - Techquity Capital Management

Allen Vaughn

Dallas, US

Allen.vaughn@lmco.com

Sr. Manager, Technology Acquisition and Licensing at Lockheed Martin

Anindya Sircar

Bangalore, India

Anindya_Sircar@infosys.com

AVP and Head of IP Cell at Infosys 

Bishakha Bhattacharya

Delhi, India

Bishakha@nasscom.in

Director - Government Relations & Public Policy, NASSCOM

Daylon Lutzenberger

London, UK

daylon.lutzenberger@capgemini.com

Vice President, Capgemini

Faiz Ur Rahman

Bangalore, India

faiz.rahman@wipro.com

Head - IP, Wipro Ltd.

Huang LiangCai

Shanghai, China

liangcai.hlc@alibaba-inc.com

Senior Legal Expert, Alibaba

Jon Calvert

Oxford, UK

jon_calvert@clearviewip.com

Managing Director - ClearView IP Ltd

Jose A Esteves

New York, US

jose.esteves@skadden.com

Partner, IP & Tech -Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP

Keith Bergelt

New York, US

kbergelt@openinventionnetwork.com

CEO - Open Invention Network LLC

Meenu Chandra

Delhi, India

Meenu.Chandra@microsoft.com

Director IP Policy, Microsoft Corporation India Pvt Ltd.

Pallavi Shah

San Francisco Bay Area

shahpallavi@yahoo.com

IP Licensing and Patent Sales, HP

Pinaki Ghosh

Mumbai, India

pinaki.ghosh@ril.com

AVP and Head, IP Reliance Industries Ltd.

Renju Harikumar

Bangalore, India

renju.harikumar@accenture.com

VP, Intellectual Property at Accenture

Santosh Mohanty

Mumbai, India

santosh.mohanty@tcs.com

Head of Components Engg Group, TCS

Simmone Misra

Seattle, US

smisra@microsoft.com

Director, IP Licensing - Microsoft

SK Murthy

Bangalore, India

murthy.s.k@intel.com

Patent Counsel, Intel India

Subhadip Sarkar

Bangalore, India

Subhadip.Sarkar2@cognizant.com

Senior Director, IP - CTS

Susan Okin Goldsmith

New York, US

sgoldsmith@mccarter.com

Partner, McCARTER & ENGLISH, LLP

Taruna Gupta

Mumbai, India

taruna.gupta@tcs.com

Head of Copyrights, TCS

Viswanathan Seshan

Eindhoven, Netherlands

viswanathan.seshan@philips.com

Manager Healthcare at Philips IP & S