Board members 2018/2019

President

Sonja Aurora London
Nokia
Keilalahdentie 2-4,
FI-02150 Espoo, Finland
Phone +358 5059 79596
E-mail sonja.london@nokia.com

President Elect

Olli Pekonen
Beneq Oy
Olarinluoma 9
FI-02200 Espoo, Finland
Phone +358 40 574 64 83
Fax +358 9 759 95310
E-mail olli.pekonen@beneq.com  

Past President

Per Ericsson
Advokatbyrån Gulliksson AB
P O Box 739
SE-220 07 Lund, Sweden
Tel +46 46 19 05 20
Mobile +46 703 477060
Fax +46 46 19 05 25
E-mail: per.ericsson@gulliksson.se

Secretary

Olli Pekonen
Beneq Oy
Olarinluoma 9
FI-02200 Espoo, Finland
Phone +358 40 574 64 83
Fax +358 9 759 95310
E-mail olli.pekonen@beneq.com  

Treasurer Eva Aaen Skovbo
Patrade IPR
Fredens Torv 3A
DK-8000 Aarhus C, Denmark 
Tel +45 70 20 37 70
Fax+45 70 20 37 71
E-mail eas@patrade.dk

Board Members  

Adam Brandt
Zacco
P O Box 142
SE-411 22 Goteborg, Sweden
Tel +46 31 725 81 00
Fax +46 31 711 95 55
E-mail: adam.brandt@zacco.com

Nora Sandvik Bratheim
Wikborg Rein LLP
Dronning Mauds gate 11,
0250 Oslo, Norway
email: nbr@wr.no

Dan Bjerg Geary
Bech-Bruun Law Firm
Værkmestergade 2
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark
email: DBG@bechbruun.com

Julius Berg Kaasin
Advokatfirmaet GjessingReimers AS
Grev Wedels Plass 7
P.O. Box 678 Sentrum
0106 Oslo, Norway
email: jbk@gjessingreimers.no

Tuomas Matila
Berggren Oy Ab
Sepänkatu 20 
FI-90100 Oulu, Finland
Tel: +358 10 227 2118
Email: tuomas.matila@berggren.fi



Magnus Friberg
Advokatbyrån Gulliksson AB
P.O. Box 739
SE-220 07 Lund Sweden
Phone +46 73 519 59 49
E-mail magnus.friberg@gulliksson.se

 

International Delegates   

Per Ericsson (Sweden)

Sonja London (Finland)
Olli Pekonen (Finland)