Board members 2020/2021

President

Olli Pekonen
Primrose Oy
Pursimiehenkatu 29-31B
FI-00150 Helsinki, Finland
Phone +358 40 574 64 83
Fax +358 9 759 95310
E-mail olli.pekonen@primrose.fi  

President Elect

Dan Bjerg Geary
Bech-Bruun Law Firm 
Værkmestergade 2
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark
email: DBG@bechbruun.com

Past President

Sonja Aurora London
Nokia
Keilalahdentie 2-4, 
FI-02150 Espoo, Finland
Phone +358 5059 79596
E-mail sonja.london@nokia.com

Secretary

Julius Berg Kaasin
Advokatfirmaet GjessingReimers AS 
Grev Wedels Plass 7
P.O. Box 678 Sentrum
0106 Oslo, Norway
email: jbk@gjessingreimers.no 

Treasurer IA Modin
Westerberg & Partners
Regeringsgatan 48
Stockholm 
SE-11157, Sweden 
Tel +46 766170917
E-mail ia.modin@westerberg.com

Board Members  

Adam Brandt
Zacco
P O Box 142
SE-411 22 Goteborg, Sweden
Tel +46 31 725 81 00
Fax +46 31 711 95 55
E-mail: adam.brandt@zacco.com

Nora Sandvik Bratheim
Wikborg Rein LLP
Dronning Mauds gate 11,
0250 Oslo, Norway
email: nbr@wr.no

Tuomas Matila
Berggren Oy Ab
Sepänkatu 20
FI-90100 Oulu, Finland
Tel: +358 10 227 2118
Email: tuomas.matila@berggren.fi


Magnus Friberg
Advokatbyrån Gulliksson AB
P.O. Box 739
SE-220 07 Lund Sweden
Phone +46 73 519 59 49
E-mail magnus.friberg@gulliksson.se

Niklas Ostman
Roschier Attorneys Ltd
Keskuskatu 7A
FI-00100 Helsinki, Finland
Phone +358 20 506 6562
Email niklas.ostman@roschier.com

Marie Hovel Hansen
Chr. Hansen Holding A/S
Bøge Allé 10-12
DK-2970 Hørsholm, Denmark
Phone +45 52 18 01 70
Email dkmahh@chr-hansen.com

International Delegates   

Olli Pekonen (Finland)

Sonja London (Finland)
Dan Geary (Denmark)