Board members 2016/2017

President Per Ericsson
Advokatbyrån Gulliksson AB
P O Box 739
SE-220 07 Lund, Sweden
Tel +46 46 19 05 20
Mobile +46 703 477060
Fax +46 46 19 05 25
E-mail: per.ericsson@gulliksson.se
 
President Elect

Felix Reimers
Advokatfirmaet Grette DA
P.O. Box 1397 Vika,

NO-0114 Oslo, Norway
Phone +47 22 34 00 00
Fax +47 2234 0001
E-mail felix.reimers@grette.no
  

Past President Martin Dræby Gantzhorn
Horten
Philip Heymans Allé 7, PO Box 191
DK-2900 Hellerup, Denmark
Tel +45 3334 4172 
Mobile: +45 4234 4172 
E-mail: mga@horten.dk
Secretary 

Olli Pekonen
Beneq Oy
Ensimmäinen Savu, P.O. Box 262

FI-01511 Vantaa, Finland
Phone +358 40 574 64 83
Fax +358 9 759 95310
E-mail olli.pekonen@beneq.com
  

Treasurer Eva Aaen Skovbo
Patrade IPR
Fredens Torv 3A
DK-8000 Aarhus C, Denmark 
Tel +45 70 20 37 70
Fax+45 70 20 37 71
E-mail eas@patrade.dk
 


Internet Officer





Johan Leonhard Svendsen
GN Store Nord A/S
Lautrupbjerg 7
DK-2750 Ballerup, Denmark
Mobile +45 24664868
Tel +45 45750245
E-mail: jlsvendsen@gn.com
 

Board Members  

Adam Brandt
Albihns AB
P O Box 142
SE-411 22 Goteborg, Sweden
Tel +46 31 725 81 00
Fax +46 31 711 95 55
E-mail: adam.brandt@albihns.se

 
Nils Kristian Einstabland
Advokatfirmaet Selmer DA
Postboks 1324 Vika
NO-0112 Oslo, Norway 
Phone +47 23 11 65 00
E-mail: n.einstabland@selmer.no

 
Sonja Aurora London
Nokia
Keilalahdentie 2-4,

FI-02150 Espoo, Finland
Phone +358 5059 79596
E-mail sonja.london@nokia.com

 
Ane Johnstad
Tine SA
P.O. Box 25
NO-0187 Oslo Norway
Phone +47 03080
E-mail Ane.Lochen.Johnstad@tine.no
 

Ia Modin
IAM Advokatbyrå AB
Västra Trädgårdsgatan 15
Stockholm, Sweden SE-111 53
Phone +46 8 546 546 99
E-mail: ia.modin@iamlaw.se


International Delegates   

Martin Dræby Gantzhorn
Adam Brandt
Kaisa Fahllund
Felix Reimers