Upcoming Events

Les Nouvelles LIVE: Spotlight on the June 2020 Special Edition of Les Nouvelles [Recording Available]

June2020_LESI-EPOissue14.00 CET (Central European Time)
05.00 PDT (California) | 08.00 EDT (Washington DC) | 20.00 SGT (Singapore)

The joint LESI/EPO special edition of les Nouvelles published in June 2020 is dedicated to high-growth technology businesses that rely on IP for their success.  Join to hear the “making-of” stories about the articles in this edition from authors and editors in this first-ever les Nouvelles LIVE online event.

Get free access to the full version of the les Nouvelles special issue as well as to author videos at:

www.epo.org/high-technology-businesses or
www.lesi.org/publications/les-nouvelles/les-nouvelles-online/june-2020

Download the event flyer.

Post Event Information

 

Zoom Recording

Opening Video: IP for High Growth Companies Conference (Dublin, IRE – November 2019): 

Power Point Presentation (LESI President, Audrey Yap)

Events
Linked InTwitter