

2024 LESI Winter Planning Meeting (WPM)

Bangkok, Thailand | February 14 – 16, 2024

ATTENDEE LIST

(as of February 14)

First Name	Last Name	LES Society	LESI Role	Accomp. Person
Rajan	Ailavadi	India	Society Representative	
Patricia	Bunye	Philippines	Past President	Jose Ferdinand Rojas
Roberto	Carapeto	Japan	Committee Leader	
Yu Sarn	Chiew	Singapore	Society Representative	
Dana Robert	Colarulli	LESI	Executive Director	
Carmen	Correa Martin	Benelux	Society President	Jeffry Van Brussel
Mattia	Dalla Costa	Italy	Board Member	
Heinz	Goddar	Germany	Past President	
Karin	Hofmann	Austria	Board Member	
George	Hwang	Singapore	Committee Leader	Somporn Orabhund
Saara	Inkinen	Austria	Committee Leader	
Hananel	Kvatinsky	Israel	Society President	
Michael	Lasinski	USA & Canada	President	Donna Lasinski
Catherine	Lee	Singapore	Committee Leader	Shem Khoo
Peter	Ling	Switzerland	Committee Leader	
Andrea	Lobos	Chile	Committee Leader	Rodrigo Sammut & Victoria
		<u> </u>		Nichols
Sonja	London	Scandinavia	President-Elect	Maria London & Adam London
Keith	Lutsch	USA & Canada	Board Member	Ann Diebel
Bienvenido	Marquez	Philippines	Society Representative	Mar Lea D. Marquez
Arnaud	Michel	France	Past President	Elisabeth de Cazotte
Kamonphan	Minjoy	Thailand	Society Representative	
la	Modin	Scandinavia	Committee Leader	Johan Halldin
Tilman	Mueller-Stoy	Germany	Board Member	
Ichiro	Nakatomi	Japan	Immediate Past President	
Vida	Panganiban	Philippines	Society President	
Seong-Joon	Park	Korea	Society Representative	
Sophie	Pasquier	France	Society President	
John	Paul	USA & Canada	Past President	
Orakanoke	Phanraksa	Thailand	Society Representative	
Michelle	Ray-Jones	Thailand	Society President	Pongchaiwat Jirayustienjinda
Sherry	Rollo	USA & Canada	Committee Leader	
Matteo	Sabattini	USA & Canada	Board Member	
Kilian	Schärli	Switzerland	Committee Leader	
Hemang	Shah	India	Committee Leader	Ruchita Shah, Jashan Shah & Vir Shah
Tanja	Sovic	Austria	Committee Leader	
Eliza	Stefaniw	Thailand	Society Representative	
Hilton	Sue	USA & Canada	Committee Leader	Becky Luk
Junko	Sugimura	Japan	Board Member	-
Lionel	Tan	Singapore	Society President	Jolene Tan
Jean-Christophe	Troussel	Benelux	Board Observer	
Chalermpol .	Tuchinda	Thailand	Society Representative	
Alexey	Vakhnin	Russia	Society Representative	Vlad Perov
Ningling	Wang	China (& Hong Kong)	Board Member	
Jeffrey	Whittle	USA & Canada	Committee Leader	Polly Whittle
Sam	Wiley	USA & Canada	Committee Leader	. ,
Jayde	Wood	USA & Canada	Committee Leader	Dan Wood
Audrey	Yap	Singapore	Past President	
Shaohui	Yuan	China (& Hong Kong)	Society President	