Regional WILA Ambassadors 2019

Name

Address

Email

Region

Judith Miller

Wrays Lawyers
Level 3, 1 Castlereagh Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia

Judith.Miller@wrays.com.au

Australia & New Zealand

Candida Ribeiro Caffe

Dannemann Siemsen Bigler & Ipanema Moreira
Rua Marquês de Olinda, 70
Rio de Janeiro
RJ 22251 - 040
Brazil

ccaffe@dannemann.com.br

South America

Ningling Wang

Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner
Mirae Asset Tower
28/F, Unit A-B
No. 166 Lujiazui Ring Road
Pudong Shanghai 200120
China

ningling.wang@finnegan.com

China

Clara Pombo

Clarke Modet
C/ Suero de Quiñones 34-36
28002 Madrid
Spain

ClPombo@clarkemodet.com

Spain/Portugal

Claudia Scapicchio

Jacobacci & Associati
00186 - Via Tomacelli, 146
Rome, Italy

cscapicchio@jacobacci-law.com

Italy

Dr. Samantha Williams

Trinity College Dublin
Trinity Research and Innovation
O'Reilly Institute
Dublin, 2
Ireland

williasa@tcd.ie

Britain & Ireland

Laura Macdonald

ASTP-Proton
Stationsweg 28a
Leiden NL, 2312 AV
Netherlands

laura.macdonald@astp-proton.eu

Benelux

Stephanie Pautke

Commeo
Werfthaus
Speicherstrasse 55
Frankfurt am Main, 60327
Germany

stephanie.pautke@commeo-law.com

Germany

Junko Sugimura

Sugimura,Tamura & Partners
Akasaka
1-3-19
Minato-Ku
Tokyo, 107-0052
Japan

jsugimura@promethe-pat.jp

Japan

Natalia Gulyaeva

Hogan Lovells
Summit Business Centre
22 Tverskaya Street, 9th Floor
125009 Moscow

natalia.gulyaeva@hoganlovells.com

Russia

Pauline Khor Hong Ping

Rahmat Lim & Partners
Suite 33.01 Level 33
The Gardens North Tower
Mid Valley City Lingkaran Syed Putra
59200 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

pauline.khor@rahmatlim.com

Malaysia

Ia Modin

Westerberg & Partners Advokatbyrå AB
P.O. Box 3101
103 62 Stockholm
Sweden

ia.modin@westerberg.com

Scandinavia

Soody Tronson

STLG IP
2995 Woodside Rd.
Suite 400
Woodside, CA 94062

soody@stlgip.com

USA

Richa Pandey

KRISHNA & SAURASTRI ASSOCIATES LLP,
Emaar Digital Greens, Unit No. 14-15, Floor-16
Golf Course Extn. Road, Sector-61, Gurugram
National Capital Region, Haryana 122001
India

richa@krishnaandsaurastri.com

India

Anne-Charlotte Le Bihan

BIRD & BIRD AARPI
3 square Edouard VII   
75009 Paris
France

• anne-charlotte.lebihan@twobirds.com

France

Committees & Community
Linked InFacebookYouTubeTwitter