Contacting Your Member Society

The following provides contact details for each of the 32 national and regional societies.  
Society Primary Contact Email Address
Andean Community Enrique Berckholtz
eberckholtz@intpro.com.pe
Arab Countries Nabil Salamé LES@lesarab.com
Argentina Gustavo Patricio Giay gpg@marval.com.ar
Australia & New Zealand Beth Benson admin@lesanz.org.au
Austria Thomas Adocker
adocker@schwarz-schoenherr.com
Benelux Saskia van Dijk-Struyk
secretariat@les-benelux.org
Brazil Cedric Sikandar
cedric@zks.com.br
Britain and Ireland Esha Cruickshank les@northernnetworking.co.uk
Chile Francesca Rodríguez frodriguez@alessandri.cl
China Zhongqi Zhou
zhouzhq@ccpit-patent.com.cn
China – Hong Kong Michael Lin
mlin@marks-clerk.com.hk
Chinese Taipei Whitney Lin admin@lesct.org.tw
Czech Republic & Slovakia Julia Bartuskova info@les-crs.org
France Patrick Pierre
ppierre@questel.com
Germany Helen Lange sekretariat@les-germany.org
Hungary Istvan Molnar molnar.istvan@danubia.hu
India Richa Pandey
secretary@lesindia.org
Israel Hananel Kvatinsky
hkvatinsky@yahoo.com
Italy Dario Paschetta segreteria@les-italy.org
Japan Toshiaki Abe m.ogino@rs.tus.ac.jp
Korea Dookyu Kim leskorea@lesk.org
Malaysia Dennis Tan
secretariat@lesm.org.my
Mexico Manuel Marquez manuel_marquez@ll-mm.com
Philippines Anthony B. Peralta abp@callejalaw.com
Poland Alicja Rogozinska
alicja_rogozinska@polservice.com.pl
Russia Sergey Dorofeev
DorofeevS@gorodissky.ru
Scandinavia Saskia van Dijk-Struyk secretariat@les-scandinavia.org
Singapore Lionel Tan
lionel.tan@rajahtann.com
South Africa Madelein Kleyn madelein.kleyn@outlook.com
Spain & Portugal José Miguel Lissén
jmlissen@abgpatentes.com
Switzerland
Stefan Kohler
skohler@vischer.com
Thailand Alan Adcock Alan.A@tilleke.com
Turkey Murat Idal m.idal@idal.com.tr
USA/Canada Susan Houchins membership@les.org

Societies
Linked InFacebookYouTubeTwitter