Societies
Linked InFacebookYouTubeTwitter

Contacting Your Member Society

The following provides contact details for each of the 32 national and regional societies.
Society Primary Contact Email Address
Andean Community Carlos Manosalvas
carlos.manosalvas@quevedo-ponce.com
Arab Countries Majd Al -Khaddash LES@lesarab.com
Argentina Veronica Canese vmc@marval.com.ar
Australia & New Zealand Beth Benson admin@lesanz.org.au
Austria Alexander Cizek Alexander.cizek@dlapiper.com
Benelux Saskia van Dijk-Struyk
secretariat@les-benelux.org
Brazil Susana Teixeira secretaria@lesbrasil.org.br
Britain and Ireland Jennifer Kirkcaldy les@northernnetworking.co.uk
Chile Juan Francisco Reyes jfreyes@sargent.cl
China Xi Yao yaox@ccpit-patent.com.cn
China–HK Subchapter Alice Ngan alicengan@cuhk.edu.hk
Chinese Taipei John R. Alison

JAlison@winston.com

Czech Republic Denisa Svecova
dsvecova@apk.cz
France Emmanuel Gougé
emmanuel.gouge@marccuspartners.com
Germany Ulrika Voss ulrika.voss@bardehle.de
Hungary Michael Lantos lantos@danubia.hu
India Nilesh Kapadia
nilesh@nmkca.com
Israel Hananel Kvatinsky
les_israel@yahoo.com
Italy Federica Brotto segreteria@les-italy.org
Japan Toshiaki Abe les@din.or.jp
Korea Hwa-Yeon Kim leskorea@lesk.org
Malaysia Janet Toh
janet.toh@shearndelamore.com
Mexico Juan B. Lopez admon@lesmexico.org.mx
Philippines Ma. Jasmin Blancaflor
ma.jasmin.blancaflor@ocbocc.com
Poland Alicja Rogozinska
alicja_rogozinska@polservice.com.pl
Russia Natalia Karpova
nkarpova@gsib.ru
Scandinavia Saskia van Dijk-Struyk secretariat@les-scandinavia.org
Singapore Audrey Yap
audrey@yusarn.com
South Africa Madelein Kleyn pieter@hahn.co.za
Spain & Portugal José Miguel Lissén jmlissen@gomezacebo-pombo.com
Switzerland Martin Schneider martin.schneider@schneiderfeldmann.ch
Thailand Pongtawat Uttravorarat LESThailand@scg.co.th
Turkey Omer Hiziroglu omer.hiziroglu@inovent.com.tr
USA/Canada Amy Shapiro ashapiro@les.org